aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/ia64
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>2011-03-10 18:50:58 -0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2011-03-11 12:23:31 +0100
commit8d7718aa082aaf30a0b4989e1f04858952f941bc (patch)
treef006a565d138cec2b497c2bd619f570ad1a11f6e /arch/ia64
parent37a9d912b24f96a0591773e6e6c3642991ae5a70 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-8d7718aa082aaf30a0b4989e1f04858952f941bc.tar.gz
futex: Sanitize futex ops argument types
Change futex_atomic_op_inuser and futex_atomic_cmpxchg_inatomic prototypes to use u32 types for the futex as this is the data type the futex core code uses all over the place. Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Cc: Darren Hart <darren@dvhart.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> LKML-Reference: <20110311025058.GD26122@google.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/ia64')
-rw-r--r--arch/ia64/include/asm/futex.h10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/arch/ia64/include/asm/futex.h b/arch/ia64/include/asm/futex.h
index b0728404dad..8428525ddb2 100644
--- a/arch/ia64/include/asm/futex.h
+++ b/arch/ia64/include/asm/futex.h
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ do { \
} while (0)
static inline int
-futex_atomic_op_inuser (int encoded_op, int __user *uaddr)
+futex_atomic_op_inuser (int encoded_op, u32 __user *uaddr)
{
int op = (encoded_op >> 28) & 7;
int cmp = (encoded_op >> 24) & 15;
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ futex_atomic_op_inuser (int encoded_op, int __user *uaddr)
if (encoded_op & (FUTEX_OP_OPARG_SHIFT << 28))
oparg = 1 << oparg;
- if (! access_ok (VERIFY_WRITE, uaddr, sizeof(int)))
+ if (! access_ok (VERIFY_WRITE, uaddr, sizeof(u32)))
return -EFAULT;
pagefault_disable();
@@ -100,10 +100,10 @@ futex_atomic_op_inuser (int encoded_op, int __user *uaddr)
}
static inline int
-futex_atomic_cmpxchg_inatomic(int *uval, int __user *uaddr,
- int oldval, int newval)
+futex_atomic_cmpxchg_inatomic(u32 *uval, u32 __user *uaddr,
+ u32 oldval, u32 newval)
{
- if (!access_ok(VERIFY_WRITE, uaddr, sizeof(int)))
+ if (!access_ok(VERIFY_WRITE, uaddr, sizeof(u32)))
return -EFAULT;
{