aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-07-16 08:42:06 +0200
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-07-17 12:52:45 +0200
commit9c25a297664518b36933dae0887cbea3008fb840 (patch)
tree75017c0686f0f1f83629a5be2c2ed3d0a17eebd0 /drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c
parent647d295b70480cf9f3e2c2dfe87547c8d58498f1 (diff)
downloadlinux-9c25a297664518b36933dae0887cbea3008fb840.tar.gz
drm/sun4i: drop use of drmP.h
Drop use of the deprecated drmP.h header file. While touching the list of include file, use the typical order of the blocks: \#include <linux/*> \#include <video/*> \#include <drm/*> \#include "" Within each block, sort the files. Include necessary files to fix build after the drmP.h removal. Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Acked-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Acked-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190716064220.18157-6-sam@ravnborg.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c
index b8c059f1a118..00706a494c89 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun8i_csc.c
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
* Copyright (C) Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
*/
-#include <drm/drmP.h>
+#include <drm/drm_print.h>
#include "sun8i_csc.h"
#include "sun8i_mixer.h"