aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-10-08 16:22:22 -0400
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-10-08 16:22:22 -0400
commit64b1f00a0830e1c53874067273a096b228d83d36 (patch)
treedd547b0f1d431d0995b8eaa711cedb92399f31fe /MAINTAINERS
parent16b99a4f6644d58c94acb4b4253e84049de588c5 (diff)
parent5301e3e117d88ef0967ce278912e54757f1a31a2 (diff)
downloadlinux-64b1f00a0830e1c53874067273a096b228d83d36.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 907de3dcf2b9..3722dc7f6b10 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1667,6 +1667,12 @@ M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.c
+ATMEL Audio ALSA driver
+M: Bo Shen <voice.shen@atmel.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/atmel
+
ATMEL DMA DRIVER
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -4791,14 +4797,14 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
-INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/fm10k/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
+M: Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
M: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
M: Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>
@@ -5486,7 +5492,7 @@ F: drivers/macintosh/
LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC5XXX
M: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
-T: git git://git.denx.de/linux-2.6-agust.git
+T: git git://git.denx.de/linux-denx-agust.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/512x/
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/52xx/