aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>2013-03-19 12:53:04 -0500
committerBenoit Cousson <benoit.cousson@linaro.org>2013-04-09 00:21:24 +0200
commit3027e26737adc591fea2d88c2804ffeeb1acdd8c (patch)
tree55d187cadaf34e6cf54dfe53822810d4f4a89bac /arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi
parent1e633d713b64872fcdfd7a558480d34e0c8685bd (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-3027e26737adc591fea2d88c2804ffeeb1acdd8c.tar.gz
ARM: dts: OMAP36xx: Add CPU OPP table
Add DT OPP table for OMAP36xx/37xx family of devices. This data is decoded by OF with of_init_opp_table() helper function. OPP data here is based on existing opp3xxx_data.c This is in preparation to use generic cpufreq-cpu0 driver for device tree enabled boot. Legacy non device tree enabled boot continues to use omap-cpufreq.c and opp3xxx_data.c. Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com> Cc: Jon Hunter <jon-hunter@ti.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <benoit.cousson@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi13
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi
index 96bf0287cb9f..b89233e43b0f 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap36xx.dtsi
@@ -15,6 +15,19 @@
serial3 = &uart4;
};
+ cpus {
+ /* OMAP3630/OMAP37xx 'standard device' variants OPP50 to OPP130 */
+ cpu@0 {
+ operating-points = <
+ /* kHz uV */
+ 300000 975000
+ 600000 1075000
+ 800000 1200000
+ >;
+ clock-latency = <300000>; /* From legacy driver */
+ };
+ };
+
ocp {
uart4: serial@49042000 {
compatible = "ti,omap3-uart";