aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>2015-01-15 16:42:14 +0000
committerAlex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>2017-01-10 22:36:08 +0800
commit805f373eb09de58cb4728ddeebbac5891cf768b8 (patch)
treeb68c2f42b4d90eca17086db2a48954ef011038de
parent3b4a5f1c3a8d1e59fd1e1709cf4bec2bff56069e (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-v3.18/topic/fixes.tar.gz
arm64: respect mem= for EFIv3.18/topic/fixes
When booting with EFI, we acquire the EFI memory map after parsing the early params. This unfortuantely renders the option useless as we call memblock_enforce_memory_limit (which uses memblock_remove_range behind the scenes) before we've added any memblocks. We end up removing nothing, then adding all of memory later when efi_init calls reserve_regions. Instead, we can log the limit and apply this later when we do the rest of the memblock work in memblock_init, which should work regardless of the presence of EFI. At the same time we may as well move the early parameter into arm64's mm/init.c, close to arm64_memblock_init. Any memory which must be mapped (e.g. for use by EFI runtime services) must be mapped explicitly reather than relying on the linear mapping, which may be truncated as a result of a mem= option passed on the kernel command line. Signed-off-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> (cherry picked from commit 6083fe74b7bfffc2c7be8c711596608bda0cda6e) Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/kernel/setup.c19
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/mm/init.c19
2 files changed, 19 insertions, 19 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/kernel/setup.c b/arch/arm64/kernel/setup.c
index 2437196cc5d4..78712a4fb777 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kernel/setup.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kernel/setup.c
@@ -314,25 +314,6 @@ static void __init setup_machine_fdt(phys_addr_t dt_phys)
machine_name = of_flat_dt_get_machine_name();
}
-/*
- * Limit the memory size that was specified via FDT.
- */
-static int __init early_mem(char *p)
-{
- phys_addr_t limit;
-
- if (!p)
- return 1;
-
- limit = memparse(p, &p) & PAGE_MASK;
- pr_notice("Memory limited to %lldMB\n", limit >> 20);
-
- memblock_enforce_memory_limit(limit);
-
- return 0;
-}
-early_param("mem", early_mem);
-
static void __init request_standard_resources(void)
{
struct memblock_region *region;
diff --git a/arch/arm64/mm/init.c b/arch/arm64/mm/init.c
index 494297c698ca..014a186bc7ca 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/mm/init.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/mm/init.c
@@ -135,10 +135,29 @@ static void arm64_memory_present(void)
}
#endif
+static phys_addr_t memory_limit = (phys_addr_t)ULLONG_MAX;
+
+/*
+ * Limit the memory size that was specified via FDT.
+ */
+static int __init early_mem(char *p)
+{
+ if (!p)
+ return 1;
+
+ memory_limit = memparse(p, &p) & PAGE_MASK;
+ pr_notice("Memory limited to %lldMB\n", memory_limit >> 20);
+
+ return 0;
+}
+early_param("mem", early_mem);
+
void __init arm64_memblock_init(void)
{
phys_addr_t dma_phys_limit = 0;
+ memblock_enforce_memory_limit(memory_limit);
+
/*
* Register the kernel text, kernel data, initrd, and initial
* pagetables with memblock.