aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/ext2/file.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFengguang Wu <wfg@mail.ustc.edu.cn>2007-10-16 23:30:45 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-17 08:43:02 -0700
commit369f2389e7d03022abdd25e298bffb9613cd0e54 (patch)
tree1071020428c8e3eaa88642682e234de95e7a77bc /fs/ext2/file.c
parent1c0eeaf5698597146ed9b873e2f9e0961edcf0f9 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-369f2389e7d03022abdd25e298bffb9613cd0e54.tar.gz
writeback: remove unnecessary wait in throttle_vm_writeout()
We don't want to introduce pointless delays in throttle_vm_writeout() when the writeback limits are not yet exceeded, do we? Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au> Cc: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Fengguang Wu <wfg@mail.ustc.edu.cn> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/ext2/file.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions