aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/target-openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Crosthwaite <crosthwaitepeter@gmail.com>2015-06-23 19:31:18 -0700
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>2015-07-09 15:20:40 +0200
commit4bad9e392e788a218967167a38ce2ae7a32a6231 (patch)
tree3ba279650a6cb4c999ece4150e0890fba8f526e7 /target-openrisc
parent3d57f7893c90d911d786cb2c622b0926fc808b57 (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-4bad9e392e788a218967167a38ce2ae7a32a6231.tar.gz
cpu: Change cpu_exec_init() arg to cpu, not env
The callers (most of them in target-foo/cpu.c) to this function all have the cpu pointer handy. Just pass it to avoid an ENV_GET_CPU() from core code (in exec.c). Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com> Cc: Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com> Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> Cc: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'target-openrisc')
-rw-r--r--target-openrisc/cpu.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/target-openrisc/cpu.c b/target-openrisc/cpu.c
index cd6c657873..d97f3c03c2 100644
--- a/target-openrisc/cpu.c
+++ b/target-openrisc/cpu.c
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ static void openrisc_cpu_initfn(Object *obj)
static int inited;
cs->env_ptr = &cpu->env;
- cpu_exec_init(&cpu->env, &error_abort);
+ cpu_exec_init(cs, &error_abort);
#ifndef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
cpu_openrisc_mmu_init(cpu);