aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/target-moxie
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>2015-02-13 12:51:55 -0800
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>2015-03-13 12:28:18 -0700
commit42a268c241183877192c376d03bd9b6d527407c7 (patch)
treee41a70d15c0a61d4618b08b889ab9dd56df9c35c /target-moxie
parent3f626793a2182061e3aa50a9e2ed7a322582a60f (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-42a268c241183877192c376d03bd9b6d527407c7.tar.gz
tcg: Change translator-side labels to a pointer
This is improved type checking for the translators -- it's no longer possible to accidentally swap arguments to the branch functions. Note that the code generating backends still manipulate labels as int. With notable exceptions, the scope of the change is just a few lines for each target, so it's not worth building extra machinery to do this change in per-target increments. Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com> Cc: Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com> Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> Cc: Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'target-moxie')
-rw-r--r--target-moxie/translate.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/target-moxie/translate.c b/target-moxie/translate.c
index c416eca44b..e3e9139061 100644
--- a/target-moxie/translate.c
+++ b/target-moxie/translate.c
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ static int decode_opc(MoxieCPU *cpu, DisasContext *ctx)
#define BRANCH(cond) \
do { \
- int l1 = gen_new_label(); \
+ TCGLabel *l1 = gen_new_label(); \
tcg_gen_brcond_i32(cond, cc_a, cc_b, l1); \
gen_goto_tb(env, ctx, 1, ctx->pc+2); \
gen_set_label(l1); \