aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/target-moxie/Makefile.objs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>2016-10-11 08:56:52 +0200
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>2016-12-20 21:52:12 +0100
commitfcf5ef2ab52c621a4617ebbef36bf43b4003f4c0 (patch)
tree2b450d96b01455df8ed908bf8f26ddc388a03380 /target-moxie/Makefile.objs
parent82ecffa8c050bf5bbc13329e9b65eac1caa5b55c (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-fcf5ef2ab52c621a4617ebbef36bf43b4003f4c0.tar.gz
Move target-* CPU file into a target/ folder
We've currently got 18 architectures in QEMU, and thus 18 target-xxx folders in the root folder of the QEMU source tree. More architectures (e.g. RISC-V, AVR) are likely to be included soon, too, so the main folder of the QEMU sources slowly gets quite overcrowded with the target-xxx folders. To disburden the main folder a little bit, let's move the target-xxx folders into a dedicated target/ folder, so that target-xxx/ simply becomes target/xxx/ instead. Acked-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu> [m68k part] Acked-by: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> [tricore part] Acked-by: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> [lm32 part] Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com> [s390x part] Reviewed-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> [s390x part] Acked-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> [i386 part] Acked-by: Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com> [sparc part] Acked-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> [alpha part] Acked-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> [xtensa part] Reviewed-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> [ppc part] Acked-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com> [cris&microblaze part] Acked-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> [unicore32 part] Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'target-moxie/Makefile.objs')
-rw-r--r--target-moxie/Makefile.objs2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/target-moxie/Makefile.objs b/target-moxie/Makefile.objs
deleted file mode 100644
index 6381d4d636..0000000000
--- a/target-moxie/Makefile.objs
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-obj-y += translate.o helper.o machine.o cpu.o machine.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_SOFTMMU) += mmu.o