aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/target-lm32/translate.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Crosthwaite <crosthwaitepeter@gmail.com>2015-05-24 14:20:41 -0700
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>2015-06-22 17:40:01 +0200
commitd49190c4208f2c556c3a01962a81f8a85d522bb1 (patch)
treeec56cf8fdf6f4fa51dc756947dc8455db95c307d /target-lm32/translate.c
parent5bcda5f7349da01aded719b595f32ce2b9d396db (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-d49190c4208f2c556c3a01962a81f8a85d522bb1.tar.gz
disas: Remove uses of CPU env
disas does not need to access the CPU env for any reason. Change the APIs to accept CPU pointers instead. Small change pattern needs to be applied to all target translate.c. This brings us closer to making disas.o a common-obj and less architecture specific in general. Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com> Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Reviewed-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com> Acked-by: Luiz Capitulino <lcapitulino@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'target-lm32/translate.c')
-rw-r--r--target-lm32/translate.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/target-lm32/translate.c b/target-lm32/translate.c
index 81a204f5cf..cf7042e3e0 100644
--- a/target-lm32/translate.c
+++ b/target-lm32/translate.c
@@ -1168,7 +1168,7 @@ void gen_intermediate_code_internal(LM32CPU *cpu,
#ifdef DEBUG_DISAS
if (qemu_loglevel_mask(CPU_LOG_TB_IN_ASM)) {
qemu_log("\n");
- log_target_disas(env, pc_start, dc->pc - pc_start, 0);
+ log_target_disas(cs, pc_start, dc->pc - pc_start, 0);
qemu_log("\nisize=%d osize=%d\n",
dc->pc - pc_start, tcg_op_buf_count());
}