aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/target-cris
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Crosthwaite <crosthwaitepeter@gmail.com>2015-05-24 14:20:41 -0700
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>2015-06-22 17:40:01 +0200
commitd49190c4208f2c556c3a01962a81f8a85d522bb1 (patch)
treeec56cf8fdf6f4fa51dc756947dc8455db95c307d /target-cris
parent5bcda5f7349da01aded719b595f32ce2b9d396db (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-d49190c4208f2c556c3a01962a81f8a85d522bb1.tar.gz
disas: Remove uses of CPU env
disas does not need to access the CPU env for any reason. Change the APIs to accept CPU pointers instead. Small change pattern needs to be applied to all target translate.c. This brings us closer to making disas.o a common-obj and less architecture specific in general. Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com> Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Reviewed-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com> Acked-by: Luiz Capitulino <lcapitulino@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'target-cris')
-rw-r--r--target-cris/translate.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/target-cris/translate.c b/target-cris/translate.c
index 687c88be28..3e59601eb4 100644
--- a/target-cris/translate.c
+++ b/target-cris/translate.c
@@ -3345,7 +3345,7 @@ gen_intermediate_code_internal(CRISCPU *cpu, TranslationBlock *tb,
#ifdef DEBUG_DISAS
#if !DISAS_CRIS
if (qemu_loglevel_mask(CPU_LOG_TB_IN_ASM)) {
- log_target_disas(env, pc_start, dc->pc - pc_start,
+ log_target_disas(cs, pc_start, dc->pc - pc_start,
env->pregs[PR_VR]);
qemu_log("\nisize=%d osize=%d\n",
dc->pc - pc_start, tcg_op_buf_count());