aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/target-cris
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>2015-02-26 17:37:49 -0300
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>2015-03-10 17:33:51 +0100
commit2994fd96d986578a342f2342501b4ad30f6d0a85 (patch)
tree79b0e0213cb0029f615f90c5878c766222b9851b /target-cris
parentc3898f770bffd6be5c1558abeaca9cd1fb18b6ca (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-2994fd96d986578a342f2342501b4ad30f6d0a85.tar.gz
cpu: Make cpu_init() return QOM CPUState object
Instead of making cpu_init() return CPUArchState, return CPUState. Changes were made using the Coccinelle semantic patch below. @@ typedef CPUState; identifier e; expression args; type CPUArchState; @@ - e = + cpu = cpu_init(args); - if (!e) { + if (!cpu) { ... } - cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(env); + e = cpu->env_ptr; @@ identifier new_env, new_cpu, env, cpu; type CPUArchState; expression args; @@ -{ - CPUState *cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(env); - CPUArchState *new_env = cpu_init(args); - CPUState *new_cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(new_env); +{ + CPUState *cpu = ENV_GET_CPU(env); + CPUState *new_cpu = cpu_init(args); + CPUArchState *new_env = new_cpu->env_ptr; ... } @@ identifier c, cpu_init_func, cpu_model; type StateType, CPUType; @@ -static inline StateType* cpu_init(const char *cpu_model) -{ - CPUType *c = cpu_init_func(cpu_model); ( - if (c == NULL) { - return NULL; - } - return &c->env; | - if (c) { - return &c->env; - } - return NULL; ) -} +#define cpu_init(cpu_model) CPU(cpu_init_func(cpu_model)) @@ identifier cpu_init_func; identifier model; @@ -#define cpu_init(model) (&cpu_init_func(model)->env) +#define cpu_init(model) CPU(cpu_init_func(model)) Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Cc: Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com> Cc: Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com> Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> [AF: Fixed up cpu_copy() manually] Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'target-cris')
-rw-r--r--target-cris/cpu.h9
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/target-cris/cpu.h b/target-cris/cpu.h
index eea14b6462..677b38c68f 100644
--- a/target-cris/cpu.h
+++ b/target-cris/cpu.h
@@ -221,14 +221,7 @@ enum {
#define TARGET_PHYS_ADDR_SPACE_BITS 32
#define TARGET_VIRT_ADDR_SPACE_BITS 32
-static inline CPUCRISState *cpu_init(const char *cpu_model)
-{
- CRISCPU *cpu = cpu_cris_init(cpu_model);
- if (cpu == NULL) {
- return NULL;
- }
- return &cpu->env;
-}
+#define cpu_init(cpu_model) CPU(cpu_cris_init(cpu_model))
#define cpu_exec cpu_cris_exec
#define cpu_gen_code cpu_cris_gen_code