aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Crosthwaite <crosthwaitepeter@gmail.com>2015-05-24 14:20:41 -0700
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>2015-06-22 17:40:01 +0200
commitd49190c4208f2c556c3a01962a81f8a85d522bb1 (patch)
treeec56cf8fdf6f4fa51dc756947dc8455db95c307d /include
parent5bcda5f7349da01aded719b595f32ce2b9d396db (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-d49190c4208f2c556c3a01962a81f8a85d522bb1.tar.gz
disas: Remove uses of CPU env
disas does not need to access the CPU env for any reason. Change the APIs to accept CPU pointers instead. Small change pattern needs to be applied to all target translate.c. This brings us closer to making disas.o a common-obj and less architecture specific in general. Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> Cc: Leon Alrae <leon.alrae@imgtec.com> Cc: Jia Liu <proljc@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Reviewed-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com> Acked-by: Luiz Capitulino <lcapitulino@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/disas/disas.h4
-rw-r--r--include/qemu/log.h4
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/include/disas/disas.h b/include/disas/disas.h
index c13ca9a3a4..2b9293b62a 100644
--- a/include/disas/disas.h
+++ b/include/disas/disas.h
@@ -6,10 +6,10 @@
#ifdef NEED_CPU_H
/* Disassemble this for me please... (debugging). */
void disas(FILE *out, void *code, unsigned long size);
-void target_disas(FILE *out, CPUArchState *env, target_ulong code,
+void target_disas(FILE *out, CPUState *cpu, target_ulong code,
target_ulong size, int flags);
-void monitor_disas(Monitor *mon, CPUArchState *env,
+void monitor_disas(Monitor *mon, CPUState *cpu,
target_ulong pc, int nb_insn, int is_physical, int flags);
/* Look up symbol for debugging purpose. Returns "" if unknown. */
diff --git a/include/qemu/log.h b/include/qemu/log.h
index 195f665c4b..f880e66dbc 100644
--- a/include/qemu/log.h
+++ b/include/qemu/log.h
@@ -104,10 +104,10 @@ static inline void log_cpu_state_mask(int mask, CPUState *cpu, int flags)
#ifdef NEED_CPU_H
/* disas() and target_disas() to qemu_logfile: */
-static inline void log_target_disas(CPUArchState *env, target_ulong start,
+static inline void log_target_disas(CPUState *cpu, target_ulong start,
target_ulong len, int flags)
{
- target_disas(qemu_logfile, env, start, len, flags);
+ target_disas(qemu_logfile, cpu, start, len, flags);
}
static inline void log_disas(void *code, unsigned long size)