aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/hmp.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOrit Wasserman <owasserm@redhat.com>2012-08-06 21:42:54 +0300
committerJuan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>2012-08-08 13:51:12 +0200
commit9e1ba4cc4e2536d9650e84e2614c5691ed45938f (patch)
tree33337a2809496c43cf6d2c68d66fcba8d61ad8db /hmp.h
parent17ad9b358bceba78ae80f2963c6036eab726010c (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-9e1ba4cc4e2536d9650e84e2614c5691ed45938f.tar.gz
Add migrate_set_cache_size command
Change XBZRLE cache size in bytes (the size should be a power of 2, it will be rounded down to the nearest power of 2). If XBZRLE cache size is too small there will be many cache miss. New query-migrate-cache-size QMP command and 'info migrate_cache_size' HMP command to query cache value. Signed-off-by: Benoit Hudzia <benoit.hudzia@sap.com> Signed-off-by: Petter Svard <petters@cs.umu.se> Signed-off-by: Aidan Shribman <aidan.shribman@sap.com> Signed-off-by: Orit Wasserman <owasserm@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Luiz Capitulino <lcapitulino@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'hmp.h')
-rw-r--r--hmp.h2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/hmp.h b/hmp.h
index 3390a9242d..6d6e53bd6e 100644
--- a/hmp.h
+++ b/hmp.h
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ void hmp_info_chardev(Monitor *mon);
void hmp_info_mice(Monitor *mon);
void hmp_info_migrate(Monitor *mon);
void hmp_info_migrate_capabilities(Monitor *mon);
+void hmp_info_migrate_cache_size(Monitor *mon);
void hmp_info_cpus(Monitor *mon);
void hmp_info_block(Monitor *mon);
void hmp_info_blockstats(Monitor *mon);
@@ -53,6 +54,7 @@ void hmp_migrate_cancel(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
void hmp_migrate_set_downtime(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
void hmp_migrate_set_speed(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
void hmp_migrate_set_capability(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
+void hmp_migrate_set_cache_size(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
void hmp_set_password(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
void hmp_expire_password(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);
void hmp_eject(Monitor *mon, const QDict *qdict);