aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/block/ssh.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>2017-07-12 06:57:41 -0700
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>2017-07-13 13:49:58 +0200
commit3dc6f8693694a649a9c83f1e2746565b47683923 (patch)
tree153647a2b03c8508c33107b6eea4b091bd0a1130 /block/ssh.c
parent97f40301f1dc3a3658427d1e9d964007b6f5673b (diff)
downloadqemu-arm-3dc6f8693694a649a9c83f1e2746565b47683923.tar.gz
Convert error_report() to warn_report()
Convert all uses of error_report("warning:"... to use warn_report() instead. This helps standardise on a single method of printing warnings to the user. All of the warnings were changed using these two commands: find ./* -type f -exec sed -i \ 's|error_report(".*warning[,:] |warn_report("|Ig' {} + Indentation fixed up manually afterwards. The test-qdev-global-props test case was manually updated to ensure that this patch passes make check (as the test cases are case sensitive). Signed-off-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com> Suggested-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com> Cc: Jeff Cody <jcody@redhat.com> Cc: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com> Cc: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com> Cc: Ronnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Lieven <pl@kamp.de> Cc: Josh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com> Cc: "Richard W.M. Jones" <rjones@redhat.com> Cc: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Crosthwaite <crosthwaite.peter@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K.V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org> Cc: Peter Chubb <peter.chubb@nicta.com.au> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> Cc: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com> Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com> Cc: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com> Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com> Cc: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com> Cc: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com> Acked-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> Acked-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com> Reviewed by: Peter Chubb <peter.chubb@data61.csiro.au> Acked-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com> Acked-by: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com> Message-Id: <e1cfa2cd47087c248dd24caca9c33d9af0c499b0.1499866456.git.alistair.francis@xilinx.com> Reviewed-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'block/ssh.c')
-rw-r--r--block/ssh.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/block/ssh.c b/block/ssh.c
index 52964416da..07a57eb466 100644
--- a/block/ssh.c
+++ b/block/ssh.c
@@ -1114,8 +1114,8 @@ static coroutine_fn int ssh_co_writev(BlockDriverState *bs,
static void unsafe_flush_warning(BDRVSSHState *s, const char *what)
{
if (!s->unsafe_flush_warning) {
- error_report("warning: ssh server %s does not support fsync",
- s->inet->host);
+ warn_report("ssh server %s does not support fsync",
+ s->inet->host);
if (what) {
error_report("to support fsync, you need %s", what);
}