aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org>2021-06-04 20:01:45 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-06-05 08:58:12 -0700
commit2eff0573e0d5a50a42eea41e4d23d5029d4b24fc (patch)
treedc62e9f0490e1909202f47ff6600fcd7220a3f26
parent6bba4471f0cc1296fe3c2089b9e52442d3074b2e (diff)
downloadandroid-dev-2eff0573e0d5a50a42eea41e4d23d5029d4b24fc.tar.gz
mailmap: use private address for Michel Lespinasse
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210602221225.49446-1-michel@lespinasse.org Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ce6c497767e2..c79a78766c07 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -243,6 +243,9 @@ Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org>
+Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org> <walken@google.com>
+Michel Lespinasse <michel@lespinasse.org> <walken@zoy.org>
Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>