aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Matlack <dmatlack@google.com>2021-06-04 20:01:30 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-06-05 08:58:11 -0700
commit263e88d678baa1a2e3f2d5afbdcd9fd3feb80a4d (patch)
tree095022b889d55a86796527755c2e0b46f7386fb0
parent0c5da35723a961d8c02ea516da2bcfeb007d7d2c (diff)
downloadandroid-dev-263e88d678baa1a2e3f2d5afbdcd9fd3feb80a4d.tar.gz
proc: add .gitignore for proc-subset-pid selftest
This new selftest needs an entry in the .gitignore file otherwise git will try to track the binary. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210601164305.11776-1-dmatlack@google.com Fixes: 268af17ada5855 ("selftests: proc: test subset=pid") Signed-off-by: David Matlack <dmatlack@google.com> Acked-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/proc/.gitignore1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/proc/.gitignore b/tools/testing/selftests/proc/.gitignore
index bed4b5318a86..8f3e72e626fa 100644
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/proc/.gitignore
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/proc/.gitignore
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
/proc-self-map-files-002
/proc-self-syscall
/proc-self-wchan
+/proc-subset-pid
/proc-uptime-001
/proc-uptime-002
/read