aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>2020-12-10 15:42:17 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2020-12-16 18:03:03 +1100
commit4112547e01ec526db0fe6c2ebbbc7e610614b854 (patch)
tree7bf0a9b3edd81e3730abd103c07ad3894a070a91
parent06788b95ea61330af74b75233f4711f5f8fab17d (diff)
downloadlinux-4112547e01ec526db0fe6c2ebbbc7e610614b854.tar.gz
kasan: simplify assign_tag and set_tag calls
set_tag() already ignores the tag for the generic mode, so just call it as is. Add a check for the generic mode to assign_tag(), and simplify its call in ____kasan_kmalloc(). Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/121eeab245f98555862b289d2ba9269c868fbbcf.1606162397.git.andreyknvl@google.com Link: https://linux-review.googlesource.com/id/I18905ca78fb4a3d60e1a34a4ca00247272480438 Signed-off-by: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com> Reviewed-by: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Reviewed-by: Marco Elver <elver@google.com> Tested-by: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Branislav Rankov <Branislav.Rankov@arm.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Evgenii Stepanov <eugenis@google.com> Cc: Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@arm.com> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
-rw-r--r--mm/kasan/common.c13
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/mm/kasan/common.c b/mm/kasan/common.c
index 1a88e4005181..821678a58ac6 100644
--- a/mm/kasan/common.c
+++ b/mm/kasan/common.c
@@ -234,6 +234,9 @@ void __kasan_poison_object_data(struct kmem_cache *cache, void *object)
static u8 assign_tag(struct kmem_cache *cache, const void *object,
bool init, bool keep_tag)
{
+ if (IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_KASAN_GENERIC))
+ return 0xff;
+
/*
* 1. When an object is kmalloc()'ed, two hooks are called:
* kasan_slab_alloc() and kasan_kmalloc(). We assign the
@@ -276,8 +279,8 @@ void * __must_check __kasan_init_slab_obj(struct kmem_cache *cache,
__memset(alloc_meta, 0, sizeof(*alloc_meta));
}
- if (IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_KASAN_SW_TAGS) || IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_KASAN_HW_TAGS))
- object = set_tag(object, assign_tag(cache, object, true, false));
+ /* Tag is ignored in set_tag() without CONFIG_KASAN_SW/HW_TAGS */
+ object = set_tag(object, assign_tag(cache, object, true, false));
return (void *)object;
}
@@ -364,7 +367,7 @@ static void *____kasan_kmalloc(struct kmem_cache *cache, const void *object,
{
unsigned long redzone_start;
unsigned long redzone_end;
- u8 tag = 0xff;
+ u8 tag;
if (gfpflags_allow_blocking(flags))
quarantine_reduce();
@@ -379,9 +382,7 @@ static void *____kasan_kmalloc(struct kmem_cache *cache, const void *object,
KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE);
redzone_end = round_up((unsigned long)object + cache->object_size,
KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE);
-
- if (IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_KASAN_SW_TAGS) || IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_KASAN_HW_TAGS))
- tag = assign_tag(cache, object, false, keep_tag);
+ tag = assign_tag(cache, object, false, keep_tag);
/* Tag is ignored in set_tag without CONFIG_KASAN_SW/HW_TAGS */
unpoison_range(set_tag(object, tag), size);