aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-10-30 15:08:04 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-10-31 08:54:15 -0700
commiteb31d559f1e8390195372cd51cfb198da8bc84b9 (patch)
treed067a52360e8ddd31e662c64a8c62a140eb7a23b /lib
parent9a8dd708d547268c899f1cb443c49bd4d8c84eb3 (diff)
downloadlinux-eb31d559f1e8390195372cd51cfb198da8bc84b9.tar.gz
memblock: remove _virt from APIs returning virtual address
The conversion is done using sed -i 's@memblock_virt_alloc@memblock_alloc@g' \ $(git grep -l memblock_virt_alloc) Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-8-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
-rw-r--r--lib/cpumask.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/lib/cpumask.c b/lib/cpumask.c
index beca6244671a..1405cb22e6bc 100644
--- a/lib/cpumask.c
+++ b/lib/cpumask.c
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(zalloc_cpumask_var);
*/
void __init alloc_bootmem_cpumask_var(cpumask_var_t *mask)
{
- *mask = memblock_virt_alloc(cpumask_size(), 0);
+ *mask = memblock_alloc(cpumask_size(), 0);
}
/**