aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>2016-10-07 17:02:07 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-10-07 18:46:30 -0700
commit445ed0a0eac50d2a76441278a084554a4b9dcfda (patch)
treef3a8477d8dbe38e31a9297ca0d3a20b925b82bf8 /lib
parent1061b0d21e16550e7d7893a5deee2e49ea3990ad (diff)
downloadlinux-445ed0a0eac50d2a76441278a084554a4b9dcfda.tar.gz
ia64: implement atomic64_dec_if_positive
This is based on s390 version and needed to get rid of CONFIG_ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1473703083-8625-2-git-send-email-vgupta@synopsys.com Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Reported-by: kbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions