aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/genalloc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir_zapolskiy@mentor.com>2015-06-30 15:00:07 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-06-30 19:45:01 -0700
commitabdd4a7025282fbe3737e1bcb5f51afc8d8ea1b8 (patch)
tree91bcec7188ffaf680f43998ba4ac029711cee158 /lib/genalloc.c
parent0030edf296db8a7afb13573eb12977b7d399cd40 (diff)
downloadlinux-abdd4a7025282fbe3737e1bcb5f51afc8d8ea1b8.tar.gz
genalloc: rename of_get_named_gen_pool() to of_gen_pool_get()
To be consistent with other kernel interface namings, rename of_get_named_gen_pool() to of_gen_pool_get(). In the original function name "_named" suffix references to a device tree property, which contains a phandle to a device and the corresponding device driver is assumed to register a gen_pool object. Due to a weak relation and to avoid any confusion (e.g. in future possible scenario if gen_pool objects are named) the suffix is removed. [sfr@canb.auug.org.au: crypto/marvell/cesa - fix up for of_get_named_gen_pool() rename] Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir_zapolskiy@mentor.com> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@osg.samsung.com> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Boris BREZILLON <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/genalloc.c')
-rw-r--r--lib/genalloc.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/lib/genalloc.c b/lib/genalloc.c
index 948e92cd9794..daf0afb6d979 100644
--- a/lib/genalloc.c
+++ b/lib/genalloc.c
@@ -620,7 +620,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(gen_pool_get);
#ifdef CONFIG_OF
/**
- * of_get_named_gen_pool - find a pool by phandle property
+ * of_gen_pool_get - find a pool by phandle property
* @np: device node
* @propname: property name containing phandle(s)
* @index: index into the phandle array
@@ -629,7 +629,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(gen_pool_get);
* address of the device tree node pointed at by the phandle property,
* or NULL if not found.
*/
-struct gen_pool *of_get_named_gen_pool(struct device_node *np,
+struct gen_pool *of_gen_pool_get(struct device_node *np,
const char *propname, int index)
{
struct platform_device *pdev;
@@ -644,5 +644,5 @@ struct gen_pool *of_get_named_gen_pool(struct device_node *np,
return NULL;
return gen_pool_get(&pdev->dev);
}
-EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(of_get_named_gen_pool);
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(of_gen_pool_get);
#endif /* CONFIG_OF */