aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>2019-09-19 13:37:00 -0400
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2019-09-25 17:42:30 +0200
commit09554009c0cad4cb2223dd943c813c9257c6883a (patch)
treee66d1a7c79665dff8a7846f837402d2fa4a74eb3 /kernel
parentfc0d77387cb5ae883fd774fc559e056a8dde024c (diff)
downloadlinux-09554009c0cad4cb2223dd943c813c9257c6883a.tar.gz
sched/membarrier: Remove redundant check
Checking that the number of threads is 1 is redundant with checking mm_users == 1. No change in functionality intended. Suggested-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Kirill Tkhai <tkhai@yandex.ru> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Russell King - ARM Linux admin <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190919173705.2181-3-mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
-rw-r--r--kernel/sched/membarrier.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sched/membarrier.c b/kernel/sched/membarrier.c
index d48b95fc4026..7ccbd0e19626 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/membarrier.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/membarrier.c
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ static int membarrier_register_global_expedited(void)
MEMBARRIER_STATE_GLOBAL_EXPEDITED_READY)
return 0;
atomic_or(MEMBARRIER_STATE_GLOBAL_EXPEDITED, &mm->membarrier_state);
- if (atomic_read(&mm->mm_users) == 1 && get_nr_threads(p) == 1) {
+ if (atomic_read(&mm->mm_users) == 1) {
/*
* For single mm user, single threaded process, we can
* simply issue a memory barrier after setting
@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ static int membarrier_register_private_expedited(int flags)
if (flags & MEMBARRIER_FLAG_SYNC_CORE)
atomic_or(MEMBARRIER_STATE_PRIVATE_EXPEDITED_SYNC_CORE,
&mm->membarrier_state);
- if (!(atomic_read(&mm->mm_users) == 1 && get_nr_threads(p) == 1)) {
+ if (atomic_read(&mm->mm_users) != 1) {
/*
* Ensure all future scheduler executions will observe the
* new thread flag state for this process.