aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJulia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>2016-09-08 20:59:10 -0300
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>2016-09-19 16:21:06 -0300
commitb7b361f091c3e70e671aa0a9daadb4fb5420f736 (patch)
tree04f3148f66f110a5f17497516714c5cd9a38baa4 /drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c
parent1bc177174b97e4df8d27b6c3cdd79ffea9e2d18e (diff)
downloadlinux-b7b361f091c3e70e671aa0a9daadb4fb5420f736.tar.gz
[media] platform: constify vb2_ops structures
Check for vb2_ops structures that are only stored in the ops field of a vb2_queue structure. That field is declared const, so vb2_ops structures that have this property can be declared as const also. The semantic patch that makes this change is as follows: (http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/) // <smpl> @r disable optional_qualifier@ identifier i; position p; @@ static struct vb2_ops i@p = { ... }; @ok@ identifier r.i; struct vb2_queue e; position p; @@ e.ops = &i@p; @bad@ position p != {r.p,ok.p}; identifier r.i; struct vb2_ops e; @@ e@i@p @depends on !bad disable optional_qualifier@ identifier r.i; @@ static +const struct vb2_ops i = { ... }; // </smpl> Signed-off-by: Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr> Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Reviewed-by: Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@st.com> Reviewed-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Benoit Parrot <bparrot@ti.com> [hans.verkuil@cisco.com: dropped soc_camera/rcar_vin.c patch because that driver will be removed] Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c b/drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c
index b1309e114edb..6028e4fbaed3 100644
--- a/drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c
+++ b/drivers/media/platform/exynos4-is/fimc-m2m.c
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ static void fimc_buf_queue(struct vb2_buffer *vb)
v4l2_m2m_buf_queue(ctx->fh.m2m_ctx, vbuf);
}
-static struct vb2_ops fimc_qops = {
+static const struct vb2_ops fimc_qops = {
.queue_setup = fimc_queue_setup,
.buf_prepare = fimc_buf_prepare,
.buf_queue = fimc_buf_queue,