aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2019-01-17 22:03:34 +0100
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2019-01-24 13:20:42 +0100
commitfcd70cd36b9bf697122538c9e38e8cf954b2342b (patch)
tree41f1675fb9cc08be61420f6b250e0a9ae6f5ddb2 /drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c
parenta16180a79c69133577c38f2d6bd130c292d7b439 (diff)
downloadlinux-fcd70cd36b9bf697122538c9e38e8cf954b2342b.tar.gz
drm: Split out drm_probe_helper.h
Having the probe helper stuff (which pretty much everyone needs) in the drm_crtc_helper.h file (which atomic drivers should never need) is confusing. Split them out. To make sure I actually achieved the goal here I went through all drivers. And indeed, all atomic drivers are now free of drm_crtc_helper.h includes. v2: Make it compile. There was so much compile fail on arm drivers that I figured I'll better not include any of the acks on v1. v3: Massive rebase because i915 has lost a lot of drmP.h includes, but not all: Through drm_crtc_helper.h > drm_modeset_helper.h -> drmP.h there was still one, which this patch largely removes. Which means rolling out lots more includes all over. This will also conflict with ongoing drmP.h cleanup by others I expect. v3: Rebase on top of atomic bochs. v4: Review from Laurent for bridge/rcar/omap/shmob/core bits: - (re)move some of the added includes, use the better include files in other places (all suggested from Laurent adopted unchanged). - sort alphabetically v5: Actually try to sort them, and while at it, sort all the ones I touch. v6: Rebase onto i915 changes. v7: Rebase once more. Acked-by: Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com> Acked-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Acked-by: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com> Acked-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org> Acked-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com> Acked-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com> Acked-by: CK Hu <ck.hu@mediatek.com> Acked-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com> Acked-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Acked-by: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org Cc: etnaviv@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org Cc: freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org Cc: xen-devel@lists.xen.org Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190117210334.13234-1-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c
index 93da837194cf..46828b88e8fe 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c
@@ -16,11 +16,11 @@
#include <linux/of_reserved_mem.h>
#include <drm/drmP.h>
-#include <drm/drm_crtc_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_fb_cma_helper.h>
-#include <drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_fb_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_of.h>
+#include <drm/drm_probe_helper.h>
#include "sun4i_drv.h"
#include "sun4i_frontend.h"