aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/crypto/padlock-aes.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>2016-10-31 15:18:43 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-11-01 07:47:53 +0100
commitfc560a80bac91e512fc37cdfe03a982ef4543c6b (patch)
tree6ee04f275c4236a9324793df05ba07806cd0584e /drivers/crypto/padlock-aes.c
parent36fd4f0249f8cb445835acb7c6937a0ffa2b5f14 (diff)
downloadlinux-fc560a80bac91e512fc37cdfe03a982ef4543c6b.tar.gz
x86/fpu: Stop saving and restoring CR0.TS in fpu__init_check_bugs()
fpu__init_check_bugs() runs long after the early FPU init, so CR0.TS will be clear by the time it runs. The save-and-restore dance would have been unnecessary anyway, though, as kernel_fpu_begin() would have been good enough. Signed-off-by: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Quentin Casasnovas <quentin.casasnovas@oracle.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: kvm list <kvm@vger.kernel.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/76d1f1eacb5caead98197d1eb50ac6110ab20c6a.1477951965.git.luto@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/crypto/padlock-aes.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions