aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>2014-05-14 11:36:40 +0200
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>2014-05-22 21:03:12 +0800
commit2e1fc34b29cba8b0d0a0a16b1dd2304b3b44d4df (patch)
treef42eed137b7a1ced4d261da5d3ae0fce1ecc4539 /drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h
parentbac79a2a6189d85f830b424c3b0414a4df5235c2 (diff)
downloadlinux-2e1fc34b29cba8b0d0a0a16b1dd2304b3b44d4df.tar.gz
crypto: geode - Consistently use AES_KEYSIZE_128
Consistently use AES_KEYSIZE_128 instead of arbitrary defined value. Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@nokia.com> Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com> Cc: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi> Cc: Kent Yoder <key@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Michal Ludvig <michal@logix.cz> Cc: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com> Cc: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir_zapolskiy@mentor.com> Cc: linux-geode@lists.infradead.org Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h')
-rw-r--r--drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h4
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h b/drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h
index 73e7b5f0126f..f442ca972e3c 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h
+++ b/drivers/crypto/geode-aes.h
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@
#define _GEODE_AES_H_
/* driver logic flags */
-#define AES_KEY_LENGTH 16
-
#define AES_MODE_ECB 0
#define AES_MODE_CBC 1
@@ -62,7 +60,7 @@ struct geode_aes_op {
u32 flags;
int len;
- u8 key[AES_KEY_LENGTH];
+ u8 key[AES_KEYSIZE_128];
u8 *iv;
union {