aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>2018-12-28 00:31:39 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-12-28 12:11:44 -0800
commit440e7b379f91acd245d5c8de94d533f40f5dffb3 (patch)
treecf66ac73796529db95e52d0556e4807e7f0061a0 /arch
parentcd68a52533380213beb95c5bc41d8f9d7e4aec1f (diff)
downloadlinux-440e7b379f91acd245d5c8de94d533f40f5dffb3.tar.gz
arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c: fix struct mtd_oob_ops build warning
arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c does not need to #include <mtd/onenand.h>, and doing so causes a build warning, so drop that header file. In file included from ../arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c:28: ../include/linux/mtd/onenand.h:225:12: warning: 'struct mtd_oob_ops' declared inside parameter list will not be visible outside of this definition or declaration struct mtd_oob_ops *ops); Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/702f0a25-c63e-6912-4640-6ab0f00afbc7@infradead.org Fixes: f3590dc32974 ("media: arch: sh: kfr2r09: Use new renesas-ceu camera driver") Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Suggested-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> Reviewed-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch')
-rw-r--r--arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c b/arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c
index e59c577ed871..c70bc7809dda 100644
--- a/arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c
+++ b/arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
#include <linux/memblock.h>
#include <linux/mfd/tmio.h>
#include <linux/mmc/host.h>
-#include <linux/mtd/onenand.h>
#include <linux/mtd/physmap.h>
#include <linux/platform_data/lv5207lp.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>