aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/kernel/asm-offsets_32.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>2018-07-18 11:40:38 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2018-07-20 01:11:35 +0200
commit9e97b73fdb235345a826519862a52a7398c89eb8 (patch)
tree49552812382189402d9b98f19850d35dea43f8d8 /arch/x86/kernel/asm-offsets_32.c
parentd9f4426c73002957be5dd39936f44a09498f7560 (diff)
downloadlinux-9e97b73fdb235345a826519862a52a7398c89eb8.tar.gz
x86/asm-offsets: Move TSS_sp0 and TSS_sp1 to asm-offsets.c
These offsets will be used in 32 bit assembly code as well, so make them available for all of x86 code. Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Tested-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Reviewed-by: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz> Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com> Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com> Cc: David Laight <David.Laight@aculab.com> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> Cc: Eduardo Valentin <eduval@amazon.com> Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: aliguori@amazon.com Cc: daniel.gruss@iaik.tugraz.at Cc: hughd@google.com Cc: keescook@google.com Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Waiman Long <llong@redhat.com> Cc: "David H . Gutteridge" <dhgutteridge@sympatico.ca> Cc: joro@8bytes.org Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1531906876-13451-2-git-send-email-joro@8bytes.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/kernel/asm-offsets_32.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions