aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Woodhouse <dwmw@amazon.co.uk>2018-01-11 21:46:27 +0000
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2018-01-12 00:14:29 +0100
commit9697fa39efd3fc3692f2949d4045f393ec58450b (patch)
treea95b40eeca174c545bd1ddf60eefb54b1759db5a /arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S
parentda285121560e769cc31797bba6422eea71d473e0 (diff)
downloadlinux-9697fa39efd3fc3692f2949d4045f393ec58450b.tar.gz
x86/retpoline/crypto: Convert crypto assembler indirect jumps
Convert all indirect jumps in crypto assembler code to use non-speculative sequences when CONFIG_RETPOLINE is enabled. Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw@amazon.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: gnomes@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: thomas.lendacky@amd.com Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@google.com> Cc: Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1515707194-20531-6-git-send-email-dwmw@amazon.co.uk
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S b/arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S
index f7c495e2863c..a14af6eb09cb 100644
--- a/arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S
+++ b/arch/x86/crypto/camellia-aesni-avx-asm_64.S
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
#include <linux/linkage.h>
#include <asm/frame.h>
+#include <asm/nospec-branch.h>
#define CAMELLIA_TABLE_BYTE_LEN 272
@@ -1227,7 +1228,7 @@ camellia_xts_crypt_16way:
vpxor 14 * 16(%rax), %xmm15, %xmm14;
vpxor 15 * 16(%rax), %xmm15, %xmm15;
- call *%r9;
+ CALL_NOSPEC %r9;
addq $(16 * 16), %rsp;