aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/Kbuild
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2016-02-08 17:09:04 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-02-09 10:23:49 +0100
commitfa9cbf320e996eaa3d219344b6f7013b096cafd9 (patch)
tree6025594a17b7c04a858b67969ff2efdb3f660469 /arch/x86/Kbuild
parent93b894b6ab829fa640af041de36ced22c714c090 (diff)
downloadlinux-fa9cbf320e996eaa3d219344b6f7013b096cafd9.tar.gz
perf/x86: Move perf_event.c ............... => x86/events/core.c
Also, keep the churn at minimum by adjusting the include "perf_event.h" when each file gets moved. Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1454947748-28629-2-git-send-email-bp@alien8.de Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/Kbuild')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/Kbuild3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/Kbuild b/arch/x86/Kbuild
index 1538562cc720..eb3abf8ac44e 100644
--- a/arch/x86/Kbuild
+++ b/arch/x86/Kbuild
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
-
obj-y += entry/
+obj-$(CONFIG_PERF_EVENTS) += events/
+
obj-$(CONFIG_KVM) += kvm/
# Xen paravirtualization support