aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/c6x
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2015-10-13 12:51:29 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-10-13 19:01:23 +0200
commit5d4c9bc7767bc86eb9a0e66df783e3fbada7dc97 (patch)
tree0651374fe7c186cbf7825705b3d7f7dd1059f69e /arch/c6x
parente50226b4b86755e65aef2129e94d952fee3df722 (diff)
downloadlinux-5d4c9bc7767bc86eb9a0e66df783e3fbada7dc97.tar.gz
irqdomain: Use irq_domain_get_of_node() instead of direct field access
The struct irq_domain contains a "struct device_node *" field (of_node) that is almost the only link between the irqdomain and the device tree infrastructure. In order to prepare for the removal of that field, convert all users to use irq_domain_get_of_node() instead. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Reviewed-and-tested-by: Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@linaro.org> Tested-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Cc: <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org> Cc: Tomasz Nowicki <tomasz.nowicki@linaro.org> Cc: Suravee Suthikulpanit <Suravee.Suthikulpanit@amd.com> Cc: Graeme Gregory <graeme@xora.org.uk> Cc: Jake Oshins <jakeo@microsoft.com> Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444737105-31573-2-git-send-email-marc.zyngier@arm.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/c6x')
-rw-r--r--arch/c6x/platforms/megamod-pic.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/c6x/platforms/megamod-pic.c b/arch/c6x/platforms/megamod-pic.c
index ddcb45d7dfa7..43afc03e4125 100644
--- a/arch/c6x/platforms/megamod-pic.c
+++ b/arch/c6x/platforms/megamod-pic.c
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ static void __init set_megamod_mux(struct megamod_pic *pic, int src, int output)
static void __init parse_priority_map(struct megamod_pic *pic,
int *mapping, int size)
{
- struct device_node *np = pic->irqhost->of_node;
+ struct device_node *np = irq_domain_get_of_node(pic->irqhost);
const __be32 *map;
int i, maplen;
u32 val;