aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/avr32
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-07-09 16:00:47 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-22 18:37:44 +0200
commitaa48b6f708868ab9c22ca737f27a0da832bf7f08 (patch)
treeeaf8534e5415800e0a907ef7810ff7f7a37f335b /arch/avr32
parentfc88419cfac50b05c7c1ea218b08e70c31d1b71f (diff)
downloadlinux-aa48b6f708868ab9c22ca737f27a0da832bf7f08.tar.gz
genirq/MSI: Move alloc_msi_entry() from PCI into generic MSI code
Move alloc_msi_entry() from PCI MSI code into generic MSI code, so it can be reused by other generic MSI drivers. Also introduce free_msi_entry() for completeness. Suggested-by: Stuart Yoder <stuart.yoder@freescale.com>. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com> Acked-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@redhat.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1436428847-8886-13-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/avr32')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions