aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arc/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>2018-06-20 01:06:04 +0900
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-06-21 12:33:06 +0200
commite00f1993e98b464bf530ba6ac5763b2ceccd2a1e (patch)
tree3556ffa8e5e8b6615859650174f10f2e9cce264e /arch/arc/include
parent80006dbee674f9fa7c20a799d208657a18b5dabf (diff)
downloadlinux-e00f1993e98b464bf530ba6ac5763b2ceccd2a1e.tar.gz
ARC/kprobes: Remove jprobe implementation
Remove arch dependent setjump/longjump functions and unused fields in kprobe_ctlblk for jprobes from arch/arc. Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org Link: https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/152942436460.15209.3038881268172249579.stgit@devbox Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arc/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/arc/include/asm/kprobes.h2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arc/include/asm/kprobes.h b/arch/arc/include/asm/kprobes.h
index 2e52d18e6bc7..2c1b479d5aea 100644
--- a/arch/arc/include/asm/kprobes.h
+++ b/arch/arc/include/asm/kprobes.h
@@ -45,8 +45,6 @@ struct prev_kprobe {
struct kprobe_ctlblk {
unsigned int kprobe_status;
- struct pt_regs jprobe_saved_regs;
- char jprobes_stack[MAX_STACK_SIZE];
struct prev_kprobe prev_kprobe;
};