aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>2014-10-03 14:45:00 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-10-07 15:13:41 -0400
commitc3a803e81713c8d1f3a79afdc35014f3f9f07561 (patch)
treed92f34dd23ce2b7606b0de27bf259108e7afdd73 /MAINTAINERS
parent93fdd47e52f3f869a437319db9da1ea409acc07e (diff)
downloadlinux-c3a803e81713c8d1f3a79afdc35014f3f9f07561.tar.gz
Update Intel Ethernet Driver maintainers list
I will no longer be working for Intel as of today. As such I am removing myself from the maintainers list and adding my replacement, Matthew Vick as he will be taking over maintenance of the fm10k driver. Signed-off-by: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com> Acked-by: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f10ed3914ea8..646e2a20fec5 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4789,14 +4789,14 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
-INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/fm10k/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
+M: Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
M: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
M: Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>