aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-03-09 14:45:54 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-03-09 14:45:54 -0800
commit96a6de1a541c86e9e67b9c310c14db4099bd1cbc (patch)
treee77eb0e998e996f53dd0709611bd8cdd8776ee70 /MAINTAINERS
parent36011ddc78395b59a8a418c37f20bcc18828f1ef (diff)
parent15d90a6ae98e6d2c68497b44a491cb9efbb98ab1 (diff)
downloadlinux-96a6de1a541c86e9e67b9c310c14db4099bd1cbc.tar.gz
Merge tag 'media/v5.1-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media
Pull media updates from Mauro Carvalho Chehab: - remove sensor drivers that got converted from soc_camera - remaining soc_camera drivers got moved to staging - some documentation cleanups and improvements - the imx staging driver now supports imx7 - the ov9640, mt9m001 and mt9m111 got converted from soc_camera - the vim2m driver now does what a m2m convert driver expects to do - epoll() fixes on media subsystems - several drivers fixes, typos, cleanups and improvements * tag 'media/v5.1-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media: (346 commits) media: dvb/earth-pt1: fix wrong initialization for demod blocks media: vim2m: Address some coding style issues media: vim2m: don't use BUG() media: vim2m: speedup passthrough copy media: vim2m: add an horizontal scaler media: vim2m: don't accept YUYV anymore as output format media: vim2m: add vertical linear scaler media: vim2m: better handle cap/out buffers with different sizes media: vim2m: use different framesizes for bayer formats media: vim2m: add support for VIDIOC_ENUM_FRAMESIZES media: vim2m: ensure that width is multiple of two media: vim2m: improve debug messages media: vim2m: add bayer capture formats media: a few more typos at staging, pci, platform, radio and usb media: Documentation: fix several typos media: staging: fix several typos media: include: fix several typos media: common: fix several typos media: v4l2-core: fix several typos media: usb: fix several typos ...
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS34
1 files changed, 32 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a62416c51418..f28288f1bf07 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2140,8 +2140,9 @@ F: drivers/media/platform/s5p-cec/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/s5p-cec.txt
ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES JPEG CODEC SUPPORT
-M: Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
+M: Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzejtp2010@gmail.com>
M: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
+M: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -7852,7 +7853,6 @@ M: Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@intel.com>
M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
M: Bingbu Cao <bingbu.cao@intel.com>
R: Tian Shu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
-R: Jian Xu Zheng <jian.xu.zheng@intel.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/
@@ -9526,6 +9526,17 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/platform/imx-pxp.[ch]
+MEDIA DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE IMX7
+M: Rui Miguel Silva <rmfrfs@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/imx7-csi.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/imx7-mipi-csi2.txt
+F: Documentation/media/v4l-drivers/imx7.rst
+F: drivers/staging/media/imx/imx7-media-csi.c
+F: drivers/staging/media/imx/imx7-mipi-csis.c
+
MEDIA DRIVERS FOR HELENE
M: Abylay Ospan <aospan@netup.ru>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11441,6 +11452,19 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/i2c/ov7740.c
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ov7740.txt
+OMNIVISION OV9640 SENSOR DRIVER
+M: Petr Cvek <petrcvekcz@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/ov9640.*
+
+OMNIVISION OV8856 SENSOR DRIVER
+M: Ben Kao <ben.kao@intel.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/ov8856.c
+
OMNIVISION OV9650 SENSOR DRIVER
M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
R: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
@@ -12585,6 +12609,7 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/media/usb/pwc/*
+F: include/trace/events/pwc.h
PWM FAN DRIVER
M: Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
@@ -16764,6 +16789,11 @@ M: David Härdeman <david@hardeman.nu>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/rc/winbond-cir.c
+RCMM REMOTE CONTROLS DECODER
+M: Patrick Lerda <patrick9876@free.fr>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/rc/ir-rcmm-decoder.c
+
WINSYSTEMS EBC-C384 WATCHDOG DRIVER
M: William Breathitt Gray <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>
L: linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org