aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>2019-04-05 18:39:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-04-05 16:02:31 -1000
commit803cfadcb6c5518ebb5a9a398d56b9418ad65585 (patch)
tree64c5efcc4d0eea67e9f5bac29d333c00ad24c9e3 /MAINTAINERS
parent166dbd930c99f640fa8a9beead7b9f5f5b016fa0 (diff)
downloadlinux-803cfadcb6c5518ebb5a9a398d56b9418ad65585.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: add maintainer and replacing reviewer ARM/NUVOTON NPCM
Add Tali Perry as Nuvoton NPCM maintainer, replace Brendan Higgins Nuvoton NPCM reviewer with Benjamin Fair. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190328235752.334462-2-tmaimon77@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com> Reviewed-by: Benjamin Fair <benjaminfair@google.com> Reviewed-by: Mukesh Ojha <mojha@codeaurora.org> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Avi Fishman <avifishman70@gmail.com> Cc: Patrick Venture <venture@google.com> Cc: Nancy Yuen <yuenn@google.com> Cc: Tali Perry <tali.perry1@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 63bfdaf13f28..2359e12e4c41 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1893,9 +1893,10 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-nomadik.git
ARM/NUVOTON NPCM ARCHITECTURE
M: Avi Fishman <avifishman70@gmail.com>
M: Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
+M: Tali Perry <tali.perry1@gmail.com>
R: Patrick Venture <venture@google.com>
R: Nancy Yuen <yuenn@google.com>
-R: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
+R: Benjamin Fair <benjaminfair@google.com>
L: openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-npcm/