aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-10-02 11:25:43 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-10-02 11:25:43 -0700
commit739e4a758e0e2930f4bcdddd244254bae8dd7499 (patch)
tree0179d038669ad55591ae05a90b210d7090edf56e /MAINTAINERS
parentd068b02cfdfc27f5962ec82ec5568b706f599edc (diff)
parent50dddff3cb9af328dd42bafe3437c7f47e8b38a9 (diff)
downloadlinux-739e4a758e0e2930f4bcdddd244254bae8dd7499.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Conflicts: drivers/net/usb/r8152.c net/netfilter/nfnetlink.c Both r8152 and nfnetlink conflicts were simple overlapping changes. Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f8db3c3acc67..c2e7a06c585b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2098,7 +2098,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/bfa/
BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@brocade.com>
+M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@qlogic.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/brocade/bna/
@@ -3012,9 +3012,8 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
-M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
+M: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt http://www.infradead.org/~rdunlap/Doc/patches/
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
X: Documentation/ABI/
@@ -4477,7 +4476,6 @@ M: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/i2c/i2c-acpi.c
I2C-TAOS-EVM DRIVER
M: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>