aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-10-08 17:03:09 -0400
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-10-08 17:03:09 -0400
commit4a4743e840d06a5772be7c21110807165c5b3c9f (patch)
tree2088dbe4a4680a8e637a079232cfc6c02077cddd /MAINTAINERS
parentda01e61428aa2b5c424fddc11178498462d8c77f (diff)
parent5df27823b5552e885e02c1ea0d2f52326d7d710c (diff)
downloadlinux-4a4743e840d06a5772be7c21110807165c5b3c9f.tar.gz
Merge tag 'fixes-nc-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc
Pull ARM SoC non-critical bug fixes from Arnd Bergmann: "These are bug fixes for harmless problems that were not important enough to get fixed in 3.17. The majority of these are OMAP specific, but there are also a couple for Marvell mvebu, cns3xxx, and others, as well as some updates for the MAINTAINERS file. In particular, Robert Jarzmik and Daniel Mack now volunteered to help out maintaining the PXA platform, Krzysztof Halasa took over the cns3xxx platform, Carlo Caione is the maintainer for the new Amlogic meson platform, and Matthias Brugger is now listed for the mediatek platform he recently contributed" * tag 'fixes-nc-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc: (42 commits) MAINTAINERS: update Shawn's email address MAINTAINERS: condense some Tegra related entries MAINTAINERS: add Alexandre Courbot for Tegra MAINTAINERS: CNS3xxx and IXP4xx update. MAINTAINERS: Add maintainers entry for Mediatek SoCs arm, vt8500, LLVMLlinux: Use mcr instead of mcr% for mach-vt8500 MAINTAINERS: add a third maintainer to mach-bcm CNS3xxx: Fix PCIe read size limit. CNS3xxx: Fix logical PCIe topology. CNS3xxx: Fix debug UART. MAINTAINERS: Add entry for the Amlogic MesonX SoCs MAINTAINERS: update ARM pxa maintainers ARM: at91/PMC: don't forget to write PMC_PCDR register to disable clocks ARM: at91: fix at91sam9263ek DT mmc pinmuxing settings ARM: mvebu: Netgear RN102: Use Hardware BCH ECC ARM: Kirkwood: Fix DT based DSA. ARM: OMAP2+: make of_device_ids const ARM: omap2: make arrays containing machine compatible strings const ARM: LPC32xx: Fix reset function ARM: mvebu: Netgear RN2120: Use Hardware BCH ECC ...
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS49
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 24 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 27bd1cc05a6b..efc5d4bffac6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -846,6 +846,12 @@ M: Emilio López <emilio@elopez.com.ar>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/clk/sunxi/
+ARM/Amlogic MesonX SoC support
+M: Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+N: meson[x68]
+
ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
@@ -872,10 +878,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-highbank/
ARM/CAVIUM NETWORKS CNS3XXX MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Anton Vorontsov <anton@enomsg.org>
+M: Krzysztof Halasa <khalasa@piap.pl>
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
-T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC CLPS711X ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Alexander Shiyan <shc_work@mail.ru>
@@ -975,7 +980,7 @@ F: arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/dec21285.h
F: arch/arm/mach-footbridge/
ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
@@ -1060,7 +1065,7 @@ S: Maintained
ARM/INTEL IXP4XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
-M: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
+M: Krzysztof Halasa <khalasa@piap.pl>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/
@@ -1156,6 +1161,16 @@ W: http://www.digriz.org.uk/ts78xx/kernel
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-orion5x/ts78xx-*
+ARM/Mediatek SoC support
+M: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/mt6*
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/mt8*
+F: arch/arm/mach-mediatek/
+N: mtk
+K: mediatek
+
ARM/MICREL KS8695 ARCHITECTURE
M: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1367,7 +1382,6 @@ F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sh*
F: arch/arm/configs/ape6evm_defconfig
F: arch/arm/configs/armadillo800eva_defconfig
F: arch/arm/configs/bockw_defconfig
-F: arch/arm/configs/genmai_defconfig
F: arch/arm/configs/koelsch_defconfig
F: arch/arm/configs/kzm9g_defconfig
F: arch/arm/configs/lager_defconfig
@@ -2021,6 +2035,7 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX/BCM216XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
M: Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>
+M: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
L: bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
T: git git://github.com/broadcom/mach-bcm
S: Maintained
@@ -4796,7 +4811,7 @@ S: Odd fixes
F: drivers/dma/iop-adma.c
INTEL IXP4XX QMGR, NPE, ETHERNET and HSS SUPPORT
-M: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
+M: Krzysztof Halasa <khalasa@piap.pl>
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/qmgr.h
F: arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/npe.h
@@ -7322,12 +7337,12 @@ F: drivers/video/backlight/pwm_bl.c
F: include/linux/pwm_backlight.h
PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
-M: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
+M: Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
M: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
+M: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
-T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
+T: git git://github.com/rjarzmik/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/
F: drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx*
@@ -9044,17 +9059,13 @@ F: drivers/media/rc/ttusbir.c
TEGRA ARCHITECTURE SUPPORT
M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
+M: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tegra/linux.git
S: Supported
N: [^a-z]tegra
-TEGRA ASOC DRIVER
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-S: Supported
-F: sound/soc/tegra/
-
TEGRA CLOCK DRIVER
M: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
M: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
@@ -9066,11 +9077,6 @@ M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/dma/tegra20-apb-dma.c
-TEGRA GPIO DRIVER
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c
-
TEGRA I2C DRIVER
M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
@@ -9087,11 +9093,6 @@ M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
-TEGRA PINCTRL DRIVER
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra*
-
TEGRA PWM DRIVER
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
S: Supported