aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>2014-10-03 09:50:33 -0600
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2014-10-08 21:28:22 +0200
commit356d41422b00fed4bf8622a0721039a18f687fa0 (patch)
tree024b36f1b94e919ac74f0c1ddac688dca911ed64 /MAINTAINERS
parent554077c54beafc8d5fe46fa42bf36d9322a51855 (diff)
downloadlinux-356d41422b00fed4bf8622a0721039a18f687fa0.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: condense some Tegra related entries
There's little point having specific entries in MAINTAINERS for Tegra drivers that are already covered by the top-level Tegra architecture support entry, and maintained by people listed there. Remove the duplicates. Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 15 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d50de1a937b0..ed86a568c350 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9017,11 +9017,6 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tegra/linux.git
S: Supported
N: [^a-z]tegra
-TEGRA ASOC DRIVER
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-S: Supported
-F: sound/soc/tegra/
-
TEGRA CLOCK DRIVER
M: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
M: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
@@ -9033,11 +9028,6 @@ M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/dma/tegra20-apb-dma.c
-TEGRA GPIO DRIVER
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c
-
TEGRA I2C DRIVER
M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
@@ -9054,11 +9044,6 @@ M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
-TEGRA PINCTRL DRIVER
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra*
-
TEGRA PWM DRIVER
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
S: Supported