aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-09-23 12:09:27 -0400
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-09-23 12:09:27 -0400
commit1f6d80358dc9bbbeb56cb43384fa11fd645d9289 (patch)
tree152bfa5165292a8e4f06d536b6d222a68480e573 /MAINTAINERS
parenta2aeb02a8e6a9fef397c344245a54eeae67341f6 (diff)
parent98f75b8291a89ba6bf73e322ee467ce0bfeb91c1 (diff)
downloadlinux-1f6d80358dc9bbbeb56cb43384fa11fd645d9289.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Conflicts: arch/mips/net/bpf_jit.c drivers/net/can/flexcan.c Both the flexcan and MIPS bpf_jit conflicts were cases of simple overlapping changes. Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS23
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b4e23acc6441..f8db3c3acc67 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6425,7 +6425,8 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/NinjaSCSI.txt
F: drivers/scsi/nsp32*
NTB DRIVER
-M: Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>
+M: Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
+M: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
S: Supported
W: https://github.com/jonmason/ntb/wiki
T: git git://github.com/jonmason/ntb.git
@@ -6876,7 +6877,7 @@ F: arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
PCI DRIVER FOR IMX6
M: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
-M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>
+M: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
@@ -7054,7 +7055,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/sh-pfc/
PIN CONTROLLER - SAMSUNG
-M: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>
+M: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>
M: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@linaro.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -7900,7 +7901,8 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/media/i2c/s5k5baf.c
SAMSUNG SOC CLOCK DRIVERS
-M: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>
+M: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
+M: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>
S: Supported
L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
F: drivers/clk/samsung/
@@ -7913,6 +7915,19 @@ S: Supported
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
F: drivers/net/ethernet/samsung/sxgbe/
+SAMSUNG USB2 PHY DRIVER
+M: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/samsung-phy.txt
+F: Documentation/phy/samsung-usb2.txt
+F: drivers/phy/phy-exynos4210-usb2.c
+F: drivers/phy/phy-exynos4x12-usb2.c
+F: drivers/phy/phy-exynos5250-usb2.c
+F: drivers/phy/phy-s5pv210-usb2.c
+F: drivers/phy/phy-samsung-usb2.c
+F: drivers/phy/phy-samsung-usb2.h
+
SERIAL DRIVERS
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org