aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>2016-10-07 17:02:10 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-10-07 18:46:30 -0700
commit51a021244b9d579be6b4f8c15c493a76deb2a79e (patch)
tree85fb43913c3f44a3e54d771f003ac5307150e814
parent445ed0a0eac50d2a76441278a084554a4b9dcfda (diff)
downloadlinux-51a021244b9d579be6b4f8c15c493a76deb2a79e.tar.gz
atomic64: no need for CONFIG_ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
This came to light when implementing native 64-bit atomics for ARCv2. The atomic64 self-test code uses CONFIG_ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE to check whether atomic64_dec_if_positive() is available. It seems it was needed when not every arch defined it. However as of current code the Kconfig option seems needless - for CONFIG_GENERIC_ATOMIC64 it is auto-enabled in lib/Kconfig and a generic definition of API is present lib/atomic64.c - arches with native 64-bit atomics select it in arch/*/Kconfig and define the API in their headers So I see no point in keeping the Kconfig option Compile tested for: - blackfin (CONFIG_GENERIC_ATOMIC64) - x86 (!CONFIG_GENERIC_ATOMIC64) - ia64 Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1473703083-8625-3-git-send-email-vgupta@synopsys.com Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Zhaoxiu Zeng <zhaoxiu.zeng@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Ming Lin <ming.l@ssi.samsung.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--arch/alpha/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/parisc/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/powerpc/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/sparc/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/tile/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/Kconfig1
-rw-r--r--lib/Kconfig3
-rw-r--r--lib/atomic64_test.c4
12 files changed, 0 insertions, 17 deletions
diff --git a/arch/alpha/Kconfig b/arch/alpha/Kconfig
index 7f312d80b43b..0e49d39ea74a 100644
--- a/arch/alpha/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/alpha/Kconfig
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@ config ALPHA
select GENERIC_IRQ_SHOW
select ARCH_WANT_IPC_PARSE_VERSION
select ARCH_HAVE_NMI_SAFE_CMPXCHG
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select AUDIT_ARCH
select GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS
select GENERIC_SMP_IDLE_THREAD
diff --git a/arch/arm/Kconfig b/arch/arm/Kconfig
index 3cd9042fbb62..c297bc5e341c 100644
--- a/arch/arm/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/Kconfig
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@ config ARM
bool
default y
select ARCH_CLOCKSOURCE_DATA
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select ARCH_HAS_DEVMEM_IS_ALLOWED
select ARCH_HAS_ELF_RANDOMIZE
select ARCH_HAS_TICK_BROADCAST if GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS_BROADCAST
diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
index c068aa689563..30398dbc940a 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ config ARM64
select ARCH_CLOCKSOURCE_DATA
select ARCH_HAS_DEVMEM_IS_ALLOWED
select ARCH_HAS_ACPI_TABLE_UPGRADE if ACPI
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select ARCH_HAS_ELF_RANDOMIZE
select ARCH_HAS_GCOV_PROFILE_ALL
select ARCH_HAS_GIGANTIC_PAGE
diff --git a/arch/mips/Kconfig b/arch/mips/Kconfig
index 212ff92920d2..1a322c807f22 100644
--- a/arch/mips/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/mips/Kconfig
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ config MIPS
select HAVE_ARCH_TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE if CPU_SUPPORTS_HUGEPAGES && 64BIT
select RTC_LIB if !MACH_LOONGSON64
select GENERIC_ATOMIC64 if !64BIT
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select HAVE_DMA_CONTIGUOUS
select HAVE_DMA_API_DEBUG
select GENERIC_IRQ_PROBE
diff --git a/arch/parisc/Kconfig b/arch/parisc/Kconfig
index af12c2db9bb8..8a96bdcc3807 100644
--- a/arch/parisc/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/parisc/Kconfig
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ config PARISC
select BUILDTIME_EXTABLE_SORT
select HAVE_PERF_EVENTS
select GENERIC_ATOMIC64 if !64BIT
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select BROKEN_RODATA
select GENERIC_IRQ_PROBE
select GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
diff --git a/arch/powerpc/Kconfig b/arch/powerpc/Kconfig
index 927d2ab2ce08..18d1b42cf545 100644
--- a/arch/powerpc/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/powerpc/Kconfig
@@ -113,7 +113,6 @@ config PPC
select HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK
select ARCH_HAS_SG_CHAIN
select GENERIC_ATOMIC64 if PPC32
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select HAVE_PERF_EVENTS
select HAVE_PERF_REGS
select HAVE_PERF_USER_STACK_DUMP
diff --git a/arch/s390/Kconfig b/arch/s390/Kconfig
index fb538031569a..426481d4cc86 100644
--- a/arch/s390/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/s390/Kconfig
@@ -67,7 +67,6 @@ config DEBUG_RODATA
config S390
def_bool y
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select ARCH_HAS_DEVMEM_IS_ALLOWED
select ARCH_HAS_ELF_RANDOMIZE
select ARCH_HAS_GCOV_PROFILE_ALL
diff --git a/arch/sparc/Kconfig b/arch/sparc/Kconfig
index f5d60f14a0bc..b23c76b42d6e 100644
--- a/arch/sparc/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/sparc/Kconfig
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ config SPARC
select HAVE_ARCH_TRACEHOOK
select HAVE_EXIT_THREAD
select SYSCTL_EXCEPTION_TRACE
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select RTC_CLASS
select RTC_DRV_M48T59
select RTC_SYSTOHC
diff --git a/arch/tile/Kconfig b/arch/tile/Kconfig
index 78da75b670bc..4583c0320059 100644
--- a/arch/tile/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/tile/Kconfig
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
config TILE
def_bool y
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select ARCH_HAS_DEVMEM_IS_ALLOWED
select ARCH_HAVE_NMI_SAFE_CMPXCHG
select ARCH_WANT_FRAME_POINTERS
diff --git a/arch/x86/Kconfig b/arch/x86/Kconfig
index 827273c56ae9..bada636d1065 100644
--- a/arch/x86/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/x86/Kconfig
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ config X86
select ARCH_CLOCKSOURCE_DATA
select ARCH_DISCARD_MEMBLOCK
select ARCH_HAS_ACPI_TABLE_UPGRADE if ACPI
- select ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
select ARCH_HAS_DEVMEM_IS_ALLOWED
select ARCH_HAS_ELF_RANDOMIZE
select ARCH_HAS_FAST_MULTIPLIER
diff --git a/lib/Kconfig b/lib/Kconfig
index d79909dc01ec..0e74df3c5441 100644
--- a/lib/Kconfig
+++ b/lib/Kconfig
@@ -457,9 +457,6 @@ config NLATTR
config GENERIC_ATOMIC64
bool
-config ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
- def_bool y if GENERIC_ATOMIC64
-
config LRU_CACHE
tristate
diff --git a/lib/atomic64_test.c b/lib/atomic64_test.c
index dbb369145dda..46042901130f 100644
--- a/lib/atomic64_test.c
+++ b/lib/atomic64_test.c
@@ -213,7 +213,6 @@ static __init void test_atomic64(void)
r += one;
BUG_ON(v.counter != r);
-#ifdef CONFIG_ARCH_HAS_ATOMIC64_DEC_IF_POSITIVE
INIT(onestwos);
BUG_ON(atomic64_dec_if_positive(&v) != (onestwos - 1));
r -= one;
@@ -226,9 +225,6 @@ static __init void test_atomic64(void)
INIT(-one);
BUG_ON(atomic64_dec_if_positive(&v) != (-one - one));
BUG_ON(v.counter != r);
-#else
-#warning Please implement atomic64_dec_if_positive for your architecture and select the above Kconfig symbol
-#endif
INIT(onestwos);
BUG_ON(!atomic64_inc_not_zero(&v));