aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/msm/mdp_ppp.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2012-09-14ARM: msm: move platform_data definitionsArnd Bergmann
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the msm include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
2011-03-02msm: mdp: Add support for RGBX 8888 image format.Dima Zavin
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com> Signed-off-by: Carl Vanderlip <carlv@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
2009-11-12drivers/video/msm: update to new kernelPavel Machek
TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE and friends are now only available after including <linux/sched.h>, so include it when needed. bus_id is no longer available/necessary, so remove that. Android pmem driver is not available in mainline, so remove its hooks from drivers/video. Signed-off-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2009-09-23fbdev: framebuffer support for HTC DreamPavel Machek
Add a framebuffer driver for Qualcomm MSM/QSD SoCs, tested on HTC Dream smartphone (aka T-Mobile G1, aka ADP1). Brian said: I did the original quick and dirty version for bringup. Rebecca took over and (re)wrote the bulk of the driver, getting things stable for production ship of Dream and Sapphire, and Dima is currently adding support for later Qualcomm chipsets (QSD8x50, etc). Signed-off-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Brian Swetland <swetland@google.com> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm> Cc: Rebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com> Cc: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>