aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390/math-emu
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2011-03-17s390: change to new flag variablematt mooney
Replace EXTRA_CFLAGS with ccflags-y. Signed-off-by: matt mooney <mfm@muteddisk.com> Acked-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
2009-12-04tree-wide: fix assorted typos all over the placeAndré Goddard Rosa
That is "success", "unknown", "through", "performance", "[re|un]mapping" , "access", "default", "reasonable", "[con]currently", "temperature" , "channel", "[un]used", "application", "example","hierarchy", "therefore" , "[over|under]flow", "contiguous", "threshold", "enough" and others. Signed-off-by: André Goddard Rosa <andre.goddard@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2008-04-30[S390] remove -traditionalMathieu Desnoyers
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca> CC: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
2007-02-05[S390] Calibrate delay and bogomips.Martin Schwidefsky
Preset the bogomips number to the cpu capacity value reported by store system information in SYSIB 1.2.2. This value is constant for a particular machine model and can be used to determine relative performance differences between machines. Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
2006-09-28[S390] Inline assembly cleanup.Martin Schwidefsky
Major cleanup of all s390 inline assemblies. They now have a common coding style. Quite a few have been shortened, mainly by using register asm variables. Use of the EX_TABLE macro helps as well. The atomic ops, bit ops and locking inlines new use the Q-constraint if a newer gcc is used. That results in slightly better code. Thanks to Christian Borntraeger for proof reading the changes. Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
2006-06-30Remove obsolete #include <linux/config.h>Jörn Engel
Signed-off-by: Jörn Engel <joern@wohnheim.fh-wedel.de> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!