aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/configs/prima2_defconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2015-07-28ARM: prima2_defconfig: enable build for hwspinlockBarry Song
This patch enables hardware spinlock driver for CSRatlas7 platforms. Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
2015-07-28ARM: prima2_defconfig: enable build for RTCBarry Song
This patch enables RTC_CLASS and RTC driver for SiRFSoC platforms. Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
2015-07-28ARM: prima2_defconfig: enable build for misc inputBarry Song
we need INPUT_MISC to enable INPUT_SIRFSOC_ONKEY which is the onkey driver for SiRFSoC platforms. Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
2015-07-28ARM: prima2_defconfig: enable build for SiRFSoC SDHC hostBarry Song
this patch enables the MMC/SDHCI driver for SiRFSoC platforms. Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
2015-07-28ARM: prima2_defconfig: fix the outdated defconfigBarry Song
this patch is againest v4.2-rc1, by doing: $ make ARCH=arm prima2_defconfig $ make ARCH=arm savedefconfig $ cp defconfig arch/arm/configs/prima2_defconfig Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
2014-12-19PM: Eliminate CONFIG_PM_RUNTIMERafael J. Wysocki
Having switched over all of the users of CONFIG_PM_RUNTIME to use CONFIG_PM directly, turn the latter into a user-selectable option and drop the former entirely from the tree. Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org> Acked-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>
2013-11-17watchdog: sirf: add watchdog driver of CSR SiRFprimaII and SiRFatlasVIXianglong Du
On CSR SiRFprimaII and SiRFatlasVI, the 6th timer can act as a watchdog timer when the Watchdog mode is enabled. watchdog occur when TIMER watchdog counter matches the value software pre-set, when this event occurs, the effect is the same as the system software reset. Signed-off-by: Xianglong Du <Xianglong.Du@csr.com> Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com> Cc: Romain Izard <romain.izard.pro@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Signed-off-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
2013-01-22ARM: PRIMA2: add new SiRFmarco SMP SoC infrastructuresBarry Song
this patch adds tick timer, smp entries and generic DT machine for SiRFmarco dual-core SMP chips. with the added marco, we change the defconfig, using the same defconfig, we get a zImage which can work on both prima2 and marco. Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
2012-11-08arch: Change defconfigs to point to g_mass_storage.Michal Nazarewicz
The File-backed Storage Gadget (g_file_storage) is being removed, since it has been replaced by Mass Storage Gadget (g_mass_storage). This commit changes defconfigs point to the new gadget. Signed-off-by: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> (AT91) Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> (OMAP1) Acked-by: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> (AVR32) Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
2012-08-28ARM: PRIMA2: adjust Kconfig to support select SoC featuresBarry Song
Now we have primaII, but will include Marco and Polo in mach-prima2 as well. We add Kconfig menu so that we can select necessary SoC features. Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
2012-05-15ARM: PRIMA2: add prima2_defconfig for CSR SiRFprimaIIBarry Song
Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>