aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS46
1 files changed, 35 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 03c43dbbfbfd..53feaaf1cf15 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ L: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org
F: arch/alpha/
ALTERA TRIPLE SPEED ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Vince Bridgers <vbridgers2013@gmail.com
+M: Vince Bridgers <vbridgers2013@gmail.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: nios2-dev@lists.rocketboards.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
@@ -1617,12 +1617,6 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/misc/atmel_tclib.c
F: drivers/clocksource/tcb_clksrc.c
-ATMEL TSADCC DRIVER
-M: Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
-L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_tsadcc.c
-
ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2194,6 +2188,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/char-misc.git
S: Supported
F: drivers/char/*
F: drivers/misc/*
+F: include/linux/miscdevice.h
CHECKPATCH
M: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
@@ -2784,12 +2779,14 @@ F: sound/soc/codecs/da[79]*.[ch]
DIGI NEO AND CLASSIC PCI PRODUCTS
M: Lidza Louina <lidza.louina@gmail.com>
+M: Mark Hounschell <markh@compro.net>
L: driverdev-devel@linuxdriverproject.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/dgnc/
DIGI EPCA PCI PRODUCTS
M: Lidza Louina <lidza.louina@gmail.com>
+M: Mark Hounschell <markh@compro.net>
L: driverdev-devel@linuxdriverproject.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/dgap/
@@ -4204,9 +4201,11 @@ S: Maintained
F: fs/hpfs/
HSI SUBSYSTEM
-M: Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>
+M: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux-hsi.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-hsi
+F: Documentation/hsi.txt
F: drivers/hsi/
F: include/linux/hsi/
F: include/uapi/linux/hsi/
@@ -6418,6 +6417,7 @@ F: drivers/usb/*/*omap*
F: arch/arm/*omap*/usb*
OMAP GPIO DRIVER
+M: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
M: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6514,10 +6514,10 @@ T: git git://openrisc.net/~jonas/linux
F: arch/openrisc/
OPENVSWITCH
-M: Jesse Gross <jesse@nicira.com>
+M: Pravin Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>
L: dev@openvswitch.org
W: http://openvswitch.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jesse/openvswitch.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/pshelar/openvswitch.git
S: Maintained
F: net/openvswitch/
@@ -6707,6 +6707,7 @@ F: Documentation/PCI/
F: drivers/pci/
F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/
+F: arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
PCI DRIVER FOR IMX6
M: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
@@ -6754,6 +6755,14 @@ L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pci/host/*designware*
+PCI DRIVER FOR GENERIC OF HOSTS
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/host-generic-pci.txt
+F: drivers/pci/host/pci-host-generic.c
+
PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
P: Linux PCMCIA Team
L: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -7405,6 +7414,14 @@ F: drivers/rpmsg/
F: Documentation/rpmsg.txt
F: include/linux/rpmsg.h
+RESET CONTROLLER FRAMEWORK
+M: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/reset/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/
+F: include/linux/reset.h
+F: include/linux/reset-controller.h
+
RFKILL
M: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8476,7 +8493,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
STAGING - OZMO DEVICES USB OVER WIFI DRIVER
-M: Rupesh Gujare <rupesh.gujare@atmel.com>
+M: Shigekatsu Tateno <shigekatsu.tateno@atmel.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/ozwpan/
@@ -8491,6 +8508,13 @@ M: Florian Schilhabel <florian.c.schilhabel@googlemail.com>.
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/rtl8712/
+STAGING - REALTEK RTL8723U WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
+M: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/staging/rtl8723au/
+
STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM7XX FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com.cn>
S: Odd Fixes