aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS122
1 files changed, 88 insertions, 34 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0c9c104a26fa..0d0108fea26f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1031,6 +1031,7 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.h
F: drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.h
F: drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.c
F: drivers/*/pm8???-*
+F: drivers/ssbi/
F: include/linux/mfd/pm8xxx/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davidb/linux-msm.git
S: Maintained
@@ -1338,12 +1339,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/asus*.c
F: drivers/platform/x86/eeepc*.c
-ASUS ASB100 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
-M: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
-L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/hwmon/asb100.c
-
ASYNCHRONOUS TRANSFERS/TRANSFORMS (IOAT) API
M: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com>
W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/xscaleiop
@@ -1467,6 +1462,12 @@ F: drivers/dma/at_hdmac.c
F: drivers/dma/at_hdmac_regs.h
F: include/linux/platform_data/dma-atmel.h
+ATMEL I2C DRIVER
+M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-at91.c
+
ATMEL ISI DRIVER
M: Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2458,6 +2459,12 @@ M: Matthew Garrett <mjg59@srcf.ucam.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/dell-wmi.c
+DESIGNWARE USB2 DRD IP DRIVER
+M: Paul Zimmerman <paulz@synopsys.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/staging/dwc2/
+
DESIGNWARE USB3 DRD IP DRIVER
M: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2629,7 +2636,7 @@ F: include/uapi/drm/
INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
M: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
-L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org (subscribers-only)
+L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
S: Supported
@@ -3242,6 +3249,12 @@ F: Documentation/firmware_class/
F: drivers/base/firmware*.c
F: include/linux/firmware.h
+FLASHSYSTEM DRIVER (IBM FlashSystem 70/80 PCI SSD Flash Card)
+M: Joshua Morris <josh.h.morris@us.ibm.com>
+M: Philip Kelleher <pjk1939@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/block/rsxx/
+
FLOPPY DRIVER
M: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/floppy.git
@@ -3851,7 +3864,7 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ismt.c
F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ismt
I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
-M: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/i2c-stub.c
@@ -4005,6 +4018,22 @@ M: Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
+INA209 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/ina209
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/ina209.txt
+F: drivers/hwmon/ina209.c
+
+INA2XX HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/ina2xx
+F: drivers/hwmon/ina2xx.c
+F: include/linux/platform_data/ina2xx.h
+
INDUSTRY PACK SUBSYSTEM (IPACK)
M: Samuel Iglesias Gonsalvez <siglesias@igalia.com>
M: Jens Taprogge <jens.taprogge@taprogge.org>
@@ -4916,6 +4945,12 @@ W: logfs.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/logfs/
+LPC32XX MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-lpc32xx/
+
LSILOGIC MPT FUSION DRIVERS (FC/SAS/SPI)
M: Nagalakshmi Nandigama <Nagalakshmi.Nandigama@lsi.com>
M: Sreekanth Reddy <Sreekanth.Reddy@lsi.com>
@@ -5040,9 +5075,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
L: libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/libertas/
MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
@@ -5095,6 +5129,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/max6650
F: drivers/hwmon/max6650.c
+MAX6697 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/max6697
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/max6697.txt
+F: drivers/hwmon/max6697.c
+F: include/linux/platform_data/max6697.h
+
MAXIRADIO FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5373,6 +5416,13 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/NCR_D700.*
+NCT6775 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/nct6775
+F: drivers/hwmon/nct6775.c
+
NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
M: Faisal Latif <faisal.latif@intel.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5535,6 +5585,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/if_*
F: include/uapi/linux/netdevice.h
NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
+M: Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@qlogic.com>
M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
M: Rajesh Borundia <rajesh.borundia@qlogic.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5619,6 +5670,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/riva/
F: drivers/video/nvidia/
+NVM EXPRESS DRIVER
+M: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
+L: linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org
+T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/willy/linux-nvme.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/block/nvme.c
+F: include/linux/nvme.h
+
OMAP SUPPORT
M: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5647,7 +5706,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/*omap*/*clock*
OMAP POWER MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
-M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
@@ -5741,7 +5800,7 @@ F: arch/arm/*omap*/usb*
OMAP GPIO DRIVER
M: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
-M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-omap.c
@@ -6173,7 +6232,7 @@ F: include/linux/power_supply.h
F: drivers/power/
PNP SUPPORT
-M: Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pnp/
@@ -6409,6 +6468,8 @@ F: Documentation/networking/LICENSE.qla3xxx
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qla3xxx.*
QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Rajesh Borundia <rajesh.borundia@qlogic.com>
+M: Shahed Shaikh <shahed.shaikh@qlogic.com>
M: Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -6513,12 +6574,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
F: drivers/block/brd.c
-RAMSAM DRIVER (IBM RamSan 70/80 PCI SSD Flash Card)
-M: Joshua Morris <josh.h.morris@us.ibm.com>
-M: Philip Kelleher <pjk1939@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/block/rsxx/
-
RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
M: Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
S: Maintained
@@ -6587,7 +6642,7 @@ S: Supported
F: fs/reiserfs/
REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
-M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+M: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/regmap.git
S: Supported
F: drivers/base/regmap/
@@ -6913,7 +6968,6 @@ F: drivers/scsi/st*
SCTP PROTOCOL
M: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
-M: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
M: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
L: linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
W: http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
@@ -7135,7 +7189,7 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-irq.c
TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
-M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://gitorious.org/linux-davinci/linux-davinci.git
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
@@ -7168,13 +7222,6 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/sis/sis900.*
-SIS 96X I2C/SMBUS DRIVER
-M: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
-L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis96x
-F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis96x.c
-
SIS FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
M: Thomas Winischhofer <thomas@winischhofer.net>
W: http://www.winischhofer.net/linuxsisvga.shtml
@@ -7252,7 +7299,7 @@ F: Documentation/hwmon/sch5627
F: drivers/hwmon/sch5627.c
SMSC47B397 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
-M: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/smsc47b397
@@ -7343,7 +7390,7 @@ F: sound/
SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
M: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
-M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+M: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound.git
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://alsa-project.org/main/index.php/ASoC
@@ -7675,9 +7722,10 @@ F: include/linux/swiotlb.h
SYNOPSYS ARC ARCHITECTURE
M: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
-L: linux-snps-arc@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: arch/arc/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arc/
+F: drivers/tty/serial/arc-uart.c
SYSV FILESYSTEM
M: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
@@ -7888,6 +7936,12 @@ T: git git://repo.or.cz/linux-2.6/linux-acpi-2.6/ibm-acpi-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/thinkpad_acpi.c
+TI BANDGAP AND THERMAL DRIVER
+M: Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>
+L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/staging/omap-thermal/
+
TI FLASH MEDIA INTERFACE DRIVER
M: Alex Dubov <oakad@yahoo.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -8675,8 +8729,8 @@ F: drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.c
F: drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.h
VOLTAGE AND CURRENT REGULATOR FRAMEWORK
-M: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
-M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+M: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
+M: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/15
W: http://www.slimlogic.co.uk/?p=48
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lrg/regulator.git