aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS85
1 files changed, 74 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d3764cd2d330..7fe5977e80db 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -242,8 +242,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
ACPI
-M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
+M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
W: https://01.org/linux-acpi
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
@@ -911,11 +911,11 @@ F: arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/dec21285.h
F: arch/arm/mach-footbridge/
ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>
M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shawnguo/linux.git
F: arch/arm/mach-imx/
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
F: arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
@@ -1320,6 +1320,7 @@ M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-u300/
+F: drivers/clocksource/timer-u300.c
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stu300.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-coh901331.c
F: drivers/watchdog/coh901327_wdt.c
@@ -1738,6 +1739,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/bfs_fs.h
BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
M: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com>
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+T: git git://git.code.sf.net/p/adi-linux/code
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
F: arch/blackfin/
@@ -1831,8 +1833,8 @@ F: net/bluetooth/
F: include/net/bluetooth/
BONDING DRIVER
-M: Jay Vosburgh <fubar@us.ibm.com>
-M: Veaceslav Falico <vfalico@redhat.com>
+M: Jay Vosburgh <j.vosburgh@gmail.com>
+M: Veaceslav Falico <vfalico@gmail.com>
M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/bonding/
@@ -2202,6 +2204,13 @@ L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Odd Fixes
F: sound/soc/codecs/cs4270*
+CIRRUS LOGIC AUDIO CODEC DRIVERS
+M: Brian Austin <brian.austin@cirrus.com>
+M: Paul Handrigan <Paul.Handrigan@cirrus.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: sound/soc/codecs/cs*
+
CLEANCACHE API
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2800,9 +2809,9 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
-M: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
+M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: TBD
+T: quilt http://www.infradead.org/~rdunlap/Doc/patches/
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -3656,8 +3665,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: fs/freevxfs/
FREEZER
-M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
+M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/power/freezing-of-tasks.txt
@@ -4021,8 +4030,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/hgafb.c
HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp)
-M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
+M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: arch/x86/power/
@@ -4544,6 +4553,7 @@ M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
M: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
+M: Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>
L: e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
W: http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
@@ -5686,6 +5696,12 @@ L: linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/watchdog/mena21_wdt.c
+MEN CHAMELEON BUS (mcb)
+M: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/mcb/
+F: include/linux/mcb.h
+
METAG ARCHITECTURE
M: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
L: linux-metag@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6002,6 +6018,9 @@ F: include/linux/netdevice.h
F: include/uapi/linux/in.h
F: include/uapi/linux/net.h
F: include/uapi/linux/netdevice.h
+F: tools/net/
+F: tools/testing/selftests/net/
+F: lib/random32.c
NETWORKING [IPv4/IPv6]
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
@@ -7400,10 +7419,26 @@ W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: arch/s390/
F: drivers/s390/
-F: block/partitions/ibm.c
F: Documentation/s390/
F: Documentation/DocBook/s390*
+S390 COMMON I/O LAYER
+M: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Peter Oberparleiter <oberpar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/s390/cio/
+
+S390 DASD DRIVER
+M: Stefan Weinhuber <wein@de.ibm.com>
+M: Stefan Haberland <stefan.haberland@de.ibm.com>
+L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/s390/block/dasd*
+F: block/partitions/ibm.c
+
S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
M: Frank Blaschka <blaschka@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
@@ -7413,6 +7448,15 @@ W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: drivers/s390/net/
+S390 PCI SUBSYSTEM
+M: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
+L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
+S: Supported
+F: arch/s390/pci/
+F: drivers/pci/hotplug/s390_pci_hpc.c
+
S390 ZCRYPT DRIVER
M: Ingo Tuchscherer <ingo.tuchscherer@de.ibm.com>
M: linux390@de.ibm.com
@@ -8350,6 +8394,12 @@ M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com.cn>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/sm7xxfb/
+STAGING - SLICOSS
+M: Lior Dotan <liodot@gmail.com>
+M: Christopher Harrer <charrer@alacritech.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/slicoss/
+
STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
M: Ismael Luceno <ismael.luceno@corp.bluecherry.net>
S: Supported
@@ -8422,9 +8472,9 @@ F: arch/sh/
F: drivers/sh/
SUSPEND TO RAM
+M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
M: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
-M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/power/
@@ -9035,6 +9085,13 @@ F: drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
F: include/linux/cdrom.h
F: include/uapi/linux/cdrom.h
+UNISYS S-PAR DRIVERS
+M: Benjamin Romer <benjamin.romer@unisys.com>
+M: David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>
+L: sparmaintainer@unisys.com (Unisys internal)
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/staging/unisys/
+
UNIVERSAL FLASH STORAGE HOST CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Vinayak Holikatti <vinholikatti@gmail.com>
M: Santosh Y <santoshsy@gmail.com>
@@ -9777,6 +9834,12 @@ L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/tty/serial/uartlite.c
+XTENSA XTFPGA PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
+L: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/spi/spi-xtensa-xtfpga.c
+
YAM DRIVER FOR AX.25
M: Jean-Paul Roubelat <jpr@f6fbb.org>
L: linux-hams@vger.kernel.org