aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/virt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>2011-11-26 21:26:19 +0800
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>2011-11-30 16:12:48 +0800
commit741e8c2d8177eca656bc015ef83ab84d817edf8c (patch)
tree95608ec1869898ff9707a32b265234dbb1ed1105 /virt
parentb21cb324f141d16833137ef0355f686efb9bd84f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-741e8c2d8177eca656bc015ef83ab84d817edf8c.tar.gz
crypto: convert drivers/crypto/* to use module_platform_driver()
This patch converts the drivers in drivers/crypto/* to use the module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler. Cc: James Hsiao <jhsiao@amcc.com> Cc: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc> Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com> Acked-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vzapolskiy@gmail.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to 'virt')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions