aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-09-12 15:39:59 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-09-24 12:12:59 -0300
commitb85119200dfaf51d361008d986d591156c7473d4 (patch)
tree6105512ee93f5075cf47979f6e8c2d1531487666 /tools/lib
parent87162d816f5f344d72e25249acd9b823b646a5c9 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-b85119200dfaf51d361008d986d591156c7473d4.tar.gz
tools lib traceevent: Fix afterlife gotos
Instead of dying, just use do_warning and let the goto that is there to take place. Reviewed-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-aoaus46ngnt9oc2pt7ckot5d@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lib')
-rw-r--r--tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c b/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
index 2aeae5555a63..2091991691a6 100644
--- a/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
+++ b/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
@@ -1270,7 +1270,7 @@ static int event_read_fields(struct event_format *event, struct format_field **f
}
if (!field->type) {
- die("no type found");
+ do_warning("%s: no type found", __func__);
goto fail;
}
field->name = last_token;
@@ -1317,7 +1317,7 @@ static int event_read_fields(struct event_format *event, struct format_field **f
free_token(token);
type = read_token(&token);
if (type == EVENT_NONE) {
- die("failed to find token");
+ do_warning("failed to find token");
goto fail;
}
}
@@ -1669,7 +1669,7 @@ process_op(struct event_format *event, struct print_arg *arg, char **tok)
if (arg->type == PRINT_OP && !arg->op.left) {
/* handle single op */
if (token[1]) {
- die("bad op token %s", token);
+ do_warning("bad op token %s", token);
goto out_free;
}
switch (token[0]) {