aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2012-07-06 16:21:33 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-07-25 11:54:44 -0300
commit52f18a2ff9b012a7efdbd520ca0dc0e118a8a837 (patch)
tree386565122460f059099224c9a5fc1f3b844e916a /tools/lib
parent52b5c0d485385d3c767d979496983ca2b6987f5c (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-52f18a2ff9b012a7efdbd520ca0dc0e118a8a837.tar.gz
tools lib traceevent: Ignore TRACEEVENT-CFLAGS file
The TRACEEVENT-CFLAGS file is used to detect any change on compiler flags. Just ignore it. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1341559297-25725-3-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/lib')
-rw-r--r--tools/lib/traceevent/.gitignore1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/lib/traceevent/.gitignore b/tools/lib/traceevent/.gitignore
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..35f56be5a4cd
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/lib/traceevent/.gitignore
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+TRACEEVENT-CFLAGS